low_delta: (Default)
I'm glad the Expos didn't make it to The Series. I don't think their mascot is fit for nationwide TV broadcast. You know, that guy in the raincoat, who opens it at the crowd.

Expos. Think about it.

Date: 2001-10-29 08:39 pm (UTC)From: [identity profile] sunshine-two.livejournal.com
Yup, kinda like the Toronto Bluejays ;)

:)

Profile

low_delta: (Default)
low_delta

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1234567
8910111213 14
15 161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 07:38 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios