Got up at 7:20. Road looked passable. Sky looked nearly clear. 7:45, plow cleared it out. Then the sun came out (it just needed to crest the clouds over the lake). Got out to shovel, a little after 8:00. Finished around 10:00 (did over half of it). Rested. Went back outside with my camera. Took a shower. Now I'll go to work for a half day.
Edit: Worked six hours. I'll make up the other two tomorrow night. I've got shoveling to do tonight.
Post edit: I shoveled for almost two hours in the morning, and one hour in the evening.
Edit: Worked six hours. I'll make up the other two tomorrow night. I've got shoveling to do tonight.
Post edit: I shoveled for almost two hours in the morning, and one hour in the evening.
no subject
Date: 2011-02-02 10:18 pm (UTC)From:no subject
Date: 2011-02-02 11:57 pm (UTC)From: